What I am thankful for

With this holiday season comes many different feelings for me. The main thing that is on my mind is the fact that I am grown up. Along with having to buy gifts now instead of just having them bought for me comes comes the thought that what I have around me will not always be there. Things will change in the next few years so I have realized that I have to enjoy every second of my life while I am living it and not just focus on things in the past I cannot change or things in the future that havent come to pass yet. I have take in every breathe like it could be my last. If you are wondering what it is that I am trying to say that I am thankful for, I would have to say right now.

Leave a Reply

