My Dream Job

My dream job was something that I saw in a movie. I know that this sounds cheesy but it is the truth. The movie is “Thank you for Smoking”. Nick Nailor is the person that I dream of being. His job is that of a political lobbyist. His job is to take the ideas of his employer and spin it in a way that will make it more acceptable to the general public or to someone that will help benefit your client. I know this may sound slightly scummy, but I see it as more of a challenge than anything else. I think it would be fun to go into work everyday with a huge challenge sitting in front of me and then being able to accomplish it. I want to have a career that requires me to talk to people on a daily basis because that is something that I love to do. I love that interaction and with the combination of that and the challenge that comes with the job I can say that this would have to be my dream job.

Leave a Reply

